The Saturday Boys

The Saturday Boys is a panel discussion and music programme produced by Kilmore West Youth Project featuring Sean Finn, Sean Scully, Frankie Lelas, Brian Okogo and Luke Healy, along with their youth worker Derek O’Neill. For more details visit

Social Benefit programming is made with the support of the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland.